Soup has arrived

My soup from my BSBP partner, Liz DeLuca arrived earlier this week whilst I was away in Melbourne, so I was itching to open the package as soon as I got back home…and I wasted no time I assure you.  I just love the vibrant colours of the focal lampwork bead and the complementary beads, the design ideas are already buzzing around in my head.

Soup received from Liz DeLuca

Liz also sent me the cutest pair of Valentine’s red heart earrings… aren’t they sweet?

Red Heart Earrings by Liz DeLuca

And, now that Liz has received her soup I can also share what I sent her:

Soup I sent to Liz DeLuca.

Make sure you check back again on reveal day (March 30th) to see our bead soup designs.

2 comments

  1. Anxiously awaiting mine. Can’t wait. Have fun playing!

  2. I’d prefer your soup ; )

Leave a Reply

